Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Ladies 1sts - Roster

Laura Motyer

Forward
W 7 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Ladies 2nds
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 14:20
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 14:30
a
L
Wed 25 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:45
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 13:45
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Jan, 13:00
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors