Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, Cup
O'Shea Grabs Another Couple for the 2s

O'Shea Grabs Another Couple for the 2s

2 months ago

By Gareth Davis

O'Shea Grabs Another Couple for the 2s

January 2018

Sun 21 Jan, 15:15, League
2s lose to Monkstown

2s lose to Monkstown

2 months ago

By Gareth Davis

2s lose to Monkstown

Sat 20 Jan, 13:30, League
2s Win v YM

2s Win v YM

2 months ago

By Gareth Davis

2s Win v YM

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 11:30, League
Men's 2s Draw with Bray

Men's 2s Draw with Bray

4 months ago

By Gareth Davis

Men's 2s Draw with Bray

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 13:15, League
2nds Pick up first 3 Points

2nds Pick up first 3 Points

4 months ago

By Gareth Davis

2nds Pick up first 3 Points

Sat 11 Nov, 15:45, League
2nd XI lose v Clontarf

2nd XI lose v Clontarf

5 months ago

By Gareth Davis

2nd XI lose v Clontarf

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 17:00, League
2nd XI Lose to Strong Glenanne 2nd XI

2nd XI Lose to Strong Glenanne 2nd XI

6 months ago

By Gareth Davis

2nd XI Lose to Strong Glenanne 2nd XI

Sat 7 Oct, 14:30, League
2nd XI lose to YM 2nd XI

2nd XI lose to YM 2nd XI

6 months ago

By Gareth Davis

2nd XI lose to YM 2nd XI

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:00, League
Men's 2nds Off the Mark

Men's 2nds Off the Mark

6 months ago

By Gareth Davis

Men's 2's off the mark

Sat 23 Sep, 13:00, League
CHC Men's 2s Lose to TRR

CHC Men's 2s Lose to TRR

6 months ago

By Gareth Davis

2s Blues

Fixtures
Fri 20 Apr
a
Under 14 Boys Railway Union
League 20:00
Sat 21 Apr
h
Ladies 2nds Muckross 2s
Cup 12:00
Sun 22 Apr
h
Under 16 Boys Kilkenny
League P – P
P
a
Under 14 Boys Bailey Cup
Tournament 10:00
h
Friendly 12:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors