Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Men's 2nds - The team

Henry Ellis

W 5 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 17:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sun 26 Nov, 13:15
h
League
W
December 2017
Tue 19 Dec, 20:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
a
League
W
Sun 21 Jan, 15:15
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 13:00
a
Cup
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 12:45
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 13:00
a
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors