Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corinthian Hockey Club app

View

Men's 4ths - The team

Alan O'Donnell

Goal Keeper
W 5 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Men's 3rds , Under 16 Boys
All appearances (13)
Season
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:30
a
League
P
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 17:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 16:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Jan, 13:45
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 11:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:15
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 13:00
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors