Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corinthian Hockey Club app

View

Men's 4ths - The team

Alan Ralph

W 6 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
19
Also plays for Men's 3rds
All appearances (19)
Season
September 2018
Mon 10 Sep, 20:15
a
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Sep, 11:15
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 11:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 17:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 16:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:30
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 17:15
a
League
L
Sun 27 Jan, 14:30
h
Cup
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Feb, 20:30
h
TRR
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 11:15
h
League
W
Tue 5 Mar, 20:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 11:15
h
League
D
April 2019
Wed 24 Apr, 20:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors