Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corinthian Hockey Club app

View

Men's 4ths - The team

Victor O'Shea

W 4 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:15
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
Mon 30 Oct, 19:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Wed 8 Nov, 20:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 11:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:15
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 13:00
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors