Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 14:30, Cup
Comprehensive win for Ladies 1s.

Comprehensive win for Ladies 1s.

1 day ago

By Carol Motyer

Comprehensive win for Ladies 1s.

Sat 13 Jan, 13:00, Cup
Ladies 1s bow out of Jacqui Potter Cup

Ladies 1s bow out of Jacqui Potter Cup

1 week ago

By Carol Motyer

Ladies 1s bow out of Jacqui Potter Cup

Sat 6 Jan, 14:45, Cup
Ladies 1s beat Loreto in first round of Jacqui Potter Cup

Ladies 1s beat Loreto in first round of Jacqui Potter Cup

2 weeks ago

By Carol Motyer

Ladies 1s beat Loreto in first round of Jacqui Potter Cup

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:15, League
Ladies 1s win against Avoca to remain unbeaten at Christmas

Ladies 1s win against Avoca to remain unbeaten at Christmas

1 month ago

By Carol Motyer

Ladies 1s win against Avoca to remain unbeaten at Christmas

Sat 2 Dec, 14:45, League
Ladies 1s continue their unbeaten run

Ladies 1s continue their unbeaten run

1 month ago

By Carol Motyer

Ladies 1s continue their unbeaten run

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 13:30, League
Ladies 1s topping the table with a 2-0 victory!

Ladies 1s topping the table with a 2-0 victory!

2 months ago

By Carol Motyer

Ladies 1s topping the table with a 2-0 victory!

Sat 4 Nov, 12:45, League
Ladies 1s continue winning ways

Ladies 1s continue winning ways

2 months ago

By Carol Motyer

Ladies 1s continue winning ways

October 2017

Wed 25 Oct, 19:30, League
Ladies 1s put 5 past Rathgar

Ladies 1s put 5 past Rathgar

2 months ago

By Carol Motyer

Ladies 1s put 5 past Rathgar

Sat 7 Oct, 12:45, League
Ladies 1s despatch North Kildare with style!

Ladies 1s despatch North Kildare with style!

3 months ago

By Carol Motyer

Ladies 1s despatch North Kildare with style!

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:20, League
Great win for the 1s

Great win for the 1s

3 months ago

By Carol Motyer

Ladies 1s beat Glenanne in 4-3 thriller!

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jan
h
Ladies 3rds Rathgar 3rd
Cup 20:30
Wed 24 Jan
h
Ladies 1sts Our Lady's
League 20:00
a
Ladies Vets Old Alex
League 20:30
Sat 27 Jan
h
Ladies 3rds Cup
Cup TBC
h
Men's 1sts Kilkenny 1st
Cup TBC
a
Men's 2nds UCD 2nds
Cup TBC
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
a
Ladies 1sts Glenanne
League 14:30
a
Ladies 4ths Navan 2nd
League 14:30
h
Ladies 2nds Railway
Cup 14:45
Sun 28 Jan
h
6th Class - Yellow1 Monkstown
League 12:30
h
6th Class - Yellow2 Railway Union
League 12:30
h
U16 Girls - A 1 Three Rock
League 12:30
h
U16 Girls - Blue 1 Railway Union
League 14:00
h
1st Year Girls - Blue2 Loreto
League 15:30
Mon 29 Jan
h
Ladies 2nds Guinness
League 20:30
Fri 2 Feb
a
Ladies Vets Rathgar
League 19:45
Sat 3 Feb
a
Ladies 1sts North Kildare
League TBC
h
Ladies 2nds Weston 1st
League TBC
h
Ladies 3rds Botanic 2nd
League TBC
h
Ladies 4ths Cup
Cup TBC
h
Men's 4ths Pembroke
League TBC

Affiliations

Club sponsors