Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Ladies 1sts - The team

Leigh Pelow

Defender
W 9 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Ladies 2nds
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 14:20
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:45
h
League
W
Sun 15 Oct, 14:30
a
L
Wed 25 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:45
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 13:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Wed 24 Jan, 20:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 10 Feb, 13:15
h
League
W
Sun 11 Feb, 15:15
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors