Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Ladies 1sts - The team

Rebecca Murtagh

Goal Keeper
W 10 L 1 D 3
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Ladies 2nds , Ladies 3rds
All appearances (14)
Season
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:45
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 13:45
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Jan, 13:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Wed 24 Jan, 20:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 10 Feb, 13:15
h
League
W
Sun 11 Feb, 15:15
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors