Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corinthian Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 1sts - The team

Sarah Coleman

Defender
W 11 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
14
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 14:20
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:45
h
League
W
Sun 15 Oct, 14:30
a
L
Wed 25 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:45
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 13:45
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 7 Apr, 17:30
a
Friendly
W
Sun 8 Apr, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 14 Apr, 10:15
h
Tournament
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors