Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corinthian Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 2nds - The team

Carol Mc Swiney

Midfield
W 10 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
18
All appearances (18)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
D
Sat 29 Sep, 17:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 16:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 11 Nov, 16:20
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 13:45
a
League
L
Mon 26 Nov, 20:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 16:00
a
Cup
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 09:30
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:45
h
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 13:45
a
Cup
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 11:30
a
League
P
Sat 9 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors