Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corinthian Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 2nds - The team

Carol Mc Swiney

Midfield
W 11 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
22
All appearances (22)
Season
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 11:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:15
h
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 29 Nov, 20:00
h
League
P
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 12:00
a
Cup
P
Sun 10 Dec, 13:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 16:00
h
League
W
Sun 14 Jan, 16:30
a
Cup
W
Tue 16 Jan, 19:00
h
League
P
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
a
League
W
Mon 29 Jan, 20:30
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:30
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 14:30
h
League
P
Sun 4 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
P
Sat 10 Mar, 10:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
Sun 25 Mar, 15:45
h
UCD
Cup
W
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 12:00
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors