Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corinthian Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 2nds - The team

Nicky Clarke

Midfield
W 11 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
19
Also plays for: Ladies 1sts
All appearances (19)
Season
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Wed 29 Nov, 20:00
h
League
P
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 12:00
a
Cup
P
Sun 10 Dec, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:45
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 16:00
h
League
W
Sun 14 Jan, 16:30
a
Cup
W
Tue 16 Jan, 19:00
h
League
P
Sat 20 Jan, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:45
h
Cup
W
Mon 29 Jan, 20:30
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 14:30
h
League
P
Sun 4 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
P
Mon 19 Mar, 21:00
h
Ucd
Friendly
P
Sat 24 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
Sun 25 Mar, 15:45
h
UCD
Cup
W
April 2018
Wed 11 Apr, 20:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors