Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Ladies 2nds - The team

Sophie Blennerhassett

Defender
W 4 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Ladies 1sts
All appearances (12)
Season
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
h
UCD
Cup
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:15
h
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 29 Nov, 20:00
h
League
P
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 12:00
a
Cup
P
Sun 10 Dec, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:45
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 16:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Jan, 19:00
h
League
P

Affiliations

Club sponsors