Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Corinthian Hockey Club app

View

Men's 1sts - The team

Ben Murphy

Defender
W 15 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
17
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 20:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 16:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 20:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sun 4 Nov, 16:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:30
h
Cup
L
Sun 25 Nov, 14:30
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 2 Dec, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Tue 11 Dec, 20:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors