Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Men's 1sts - The team

Ian Stewart

Forward
W 8 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
3
Previous clubs: Been on this dating site for a couple of months now and the only matches I get are the hockey games.

All appearances (11)
Season
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '20 )
Sat 21 Oct, 13:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 24 Oct, 20:30
h
League
D
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 13:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 12:00
a
Cup
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:30
h
League
W
Thu 7 Dec, 19:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 16:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors