Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 10:00, Tournament
CHC host Loreto Under 10 girls

CHC host Loreto Under 10 girls

1 month ago

By Davy McFeely

Our girls do well

November 2017

Sun 19 Nov, 10:00, Tournament
Under 10's girls well under way

Under 10's girls well under way

2 months ago

By Davy McFeely

Well played ladies

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 10:00, Tournament
CHC Under 10 Girls v's Railway Blitz

CHC Under 10 Girls v's Railway Blitz

2 months ago

By Davy McFeely

Wonderful weather, wonderful play

Sun 22 Oct, 10:00, Tournament
Under 10 girls First Blitz of the season

Under 10 girls First Blitz of the season

3 months ago

By Davy McFeely

All our under 10 girls performed great this morning.

Fixtures
Wed 24 Jan
h
Ladies 1sts Our Lady's
League 20:00
a
Ladies Vets Old Alex
League 20:30
Sat 27 Jan
a
Men's 2nds UCD 2nds
Cup 13:00
h
Men's 1sts Kilkenny 1st
Cup 13:15
a
Ladies 3rds UCD
Cup 13:30
a
League 13:45
a
Ladies 1sts Glenanne
League 14:30
a
Ladies 4ths Navan 2nd
League 14:30
h
Ladies 2nds Railway
Cup 14:45
a
League 15:30
Sun 28 Jan
h
Minors - U14 Girls Pembroke
League 10:00
h
U16 Girls - A 1 Three Rock
League 12:15
h
6th Class - Yellow1 Monkstown
League 12:30
h
6th Class - Yellow2 Railway Union
League 12:30
a
Under 8 Boys Wicklow
Tournament 13:00
h
U16 Girls - Blue 1 Railway Union
League 14:00
h
1st Year Girls - Blue2 Loreto
League 15:15
Mon 29 Jan
h
Ladies 2nds Guinness
League 20:30
Fri 2 Feb
a
Ladies Vets Rathgar
League 19:45
Sat 3 Feb
a
Ladies 1sts North Kildare
League TBC
h
Ladies 2nds Weston 1st
League TBC
h
Ladies 3rds Botanic 2nd
League TBC
h
Ladies 4ths Cup
Cup TBC
h
Men's 4ths Pembroke
League TBC

Affiliations

Club sponsors