Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sun 22 Apr, 10:00, Tournament
Bailey Cup

Bailey Cup

3 days ago

By Quentin Comerford

Every cloud.....

Fri 20 Apr, 20:00, League
U14 boys, league runners up.

U14 boys, league runners up.

4 days ago

By Quentin Comerford

Railway 1 - 0 Corinthians

Fri 13 Apr, 20:15, Cup
A good run...

A good run...

1 week ago

By Quentin Comerford

U14 Boys lose to Railway in Cup Semifinal

March 2018

Sun 25 Mar, 15:00, League
U14 Boys win AGAIN!!

U14 Boys win AGAIN!!

1 month ago

By Quentin Comerford

Corinthians beat Enniscorthy

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 13:45, League
Into the playoffs.....

Into the playoffs.....

1 month ago

By Quentin Comerford

5-2 win over Suttonians

Sun 4 Feb, 13:45, Cup
A resounding victory!

A resounding victory!

2 months ago

By Quentin Comerford

Back on winning form.

January 2018

Sun 21 Jan, 12:00, Tournament
Indoor tournament - a huge improvement

Indoor tournament - a huge improvement

3 months ago

By Quentin Comerford

Would you mess with these guys?

Sat 20 Jan, 19:00, League
U14 Boys beaten by Railway Union

U14 Boys beaten by Railway Union

3 months ago

By Quentin Comerford

A tough match

Fri 12 Jan, 20:00, Cup

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 16:30, League
A game of two halves.....

A game of two halves.....

4 months ago

By Quentin Comerford

U14 Boys unbeaten, yet again!!

November 2017

Sun 12 Nov, 14:00, Friendly
U14 Boys still unbeaten!!

U14 Boys still unbeaten!!

5 months ago

By Quentin Comerford

A draw in freezing conditions.

Sun 5 Nov, 13:00, Friendly
U14 Boys win again!

U14 Boys win again!

5 months ago

By Quentin Comerford

Friendly in Glenanne HC

October 2017

Sun 15 Oct, 13:30, League
U14 Boys - Corinthians v Weston

U14 Boys - Corinthians v Weston

6 months ago

By Quentin Comerford

A win for the U14 boys!

Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr
a
Tournament 10:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors