Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Men's 4ths - The team

PAT BOYLAN

W 8 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
19
All appearances (19)
Season
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:15
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Wed 8 Nov, 20:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:30
a
League
P
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 17:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 16:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Jan, 13:45
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 11:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:15
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 13:00
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors