Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Corinthian Hockey Club

View

Ladies 2nds - The team

Hannah McGrane

W 8 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: U16 Girls - A 1
All appearances (14)
Season
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:45
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:45
h
Cup
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:30
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 14:30
h
League
P
Sun 4 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
P
Sat 10 Mar, 10:15
a
League
W
Mon 19 Mar, 21:00
h
Ucd
Friendly
P
Sat 24 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
Sun 25 Mar, 15:45
h
UCD
Cup
W
April 2018
Wed 11 Apr, 20:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 12:00
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors